Cummins, Mid-South

TOOLS

INFORMATION

Cummins PRS
QuickServe Online
Cummins EDS

Information

Contact

If you have any issues regarding parts, invoices, software registration please contact:

Dealer Support:

7 a.m. - 7 p.m.

1-800-247-2674


For any service inquiries please contact:

Service Tech Support:

Greg Meyer:

greg.r.meyer@cummins.com

Joe Holewa

joe.holewa@cummins.com

Landon Shearon

landon.shearon@cummins.com

Mike Savant

mike.savant@cummins.com

Monday - Friday

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

1-877-498-1535

For 24 hour support call Rapidserve:

1-800-832-4282 (Option 2)


For dealer related inquiries please contact:

Dealer Coordinator:

Anita Parker

901-577-0671

anita.c.parker@cummins.com


If you need to contact a Territory Manager please call:

Darin Bridges

 601-209-4774

darin.bridges@cummins.com

Chris Lamere

Territory Missouri and Illinois

 618-407-3412

E-mail christopher.lamere@cummins.com

Dara Pido

Territory All Industrial Dealers

 334-652-8633

E-mail dara.pido@cummins.com

Rex Beck

Territory Alabama and the Florida Pan Handle

 251-243-8236

E-mail rex.a.beck@cummins.com

Steve Hull

Territory Mississippi and Louisiana

 601-397-0500

E-mail steve.hull@cummins.com

Chris O'Neal

Territory Arkansas and Western Tennessee

 901-490-5232

E-mail chris.o'neal@cummins.com


For Dealer Tech. Support please contact:

Director of Dealer Service Support:

Greg Meyer

901-577-0628

greg.r.meyer@cummins.com


For all Labor Rate inquiries please contact:

Dealer Support Manager:

Muriel Macklin

901-577-0652

muriel.macklin@cummins.com

Monday - Friday

7 a.m. - 5 p.m.


For Return Good Authorizations please contact:

Karen Crabtree

901-577-0608

karen.crabtree@cummins.com


For extended warranty registrations and

recon engine sourcing and quotes contact:

Charisse McMinn

901-577-0662

charisse.mcminn@cummins.com


 

For Excess Inventory Returns please contact:

2nd shift warehouse manager

Tessica Agnew

901-577-0651

tessica.agnew@cummins.com


 For Emergency and Engine Downs Please contact:

Sandra Wiley

901-577-4773

sandra.wiley@cummins.com 


For Order Discrepancy please contact:

Doug Bolton

901-577-0626

doug.bolton@cummins.com

 

Cummins Fast Facts

  • In the event of any parts or technical support delays, please advise Cummins Repair Logistics Support (RLS) when they call for an update.  If RLS is not engaged, please ask UPS to engage them.
Revision History
Date                     Change
12/11/15             Added Parts and Support Delay section
9/3/15                  Included all 33 UPS IS12G locations
8/3/15                  Original issue
    PARTS AND SUPPORT DELAYS

    In the event of any parts or technical support delays, please advise Cummins Repair Logistics Support (RLS) when they call for an update. If RLS is not engaged, please ask UPS to engage them. Revision History Date Change 12/11/15 Added Parts and Support Delay section 9/3/15 Included all 33 UPS IS12G locations 8/3/15 Original issue